Don’t just take our word for it.

Hear why our clients choose ATIV as their #1 partner for their mobile conference app solution!

World Transplant Congress Medical Conference App CMP Meeting Manager

When we realized EventPilot works with our abstract and also our registration vendor, it was a no brainer.

Caitlin Dougherty, CMP, Meeting Manager, World Transplant Congress (WTC)

ATIV is the best. Our attendees commented in the 12 years of this conference, this mobile conference app has been our best improvement!

Caitlin Mariano, Meeting Coordinator, National Association of Professional Organizers (NAPO)

EventPilot was the best conference app we found for complex programs like ours. It’s extremely fast to use despite our massive data sets and the app runs offline!

Marian Nardozzi, Pittcon

EventPilot makes navigating our complex scientific program easy - you can even perform Boolean search through all of our abstracts offline.

Yimang Chen, Director of IT, American Society of Human Genetics (ASHG)

The EventPilot app made the Convention program easy to navigate, creating a great attendee experience.

Nathalie Rothert, Director of Meetings, Association for Psychological Science (APS)

Consistent feedback we received was,

Jason Levine, VP, Information Technology, BSC Management Inc.

The EventPilot team expertly orchestrated the creation of our meeting app.

Tim Gregory, VP, Heart Rhythm Society (HRS)

Conference Attendees Love the EventPilot Meeting Apps

Tom Callis ‏@CallisPhD • May 9 2014

Loving the HRS app! #HRS2014

NYCDoc29 ‏@nycdoc29 • Dec 5 2014

#ASH14 PS love the new app!

Christine Umerley ‏@littleumerley • Oct 24 2014

Massive props to whomever created the #WE14 app. It's been my lifeline during this conference!!

Sarah M. Masters ‏@SarahMMasters • Oct 22 2014

Gotta say, I'm extremely impressed by the quality of the #WE14 conference app

David Woessner ‏@pinfoto • Dec 9 2014

@ATIVSoftware very nice tool. I appreciate the responsiveness of the company to the end-user and the quality of the product! Well done!

Melissa McAlexander ‏@MBMcAlexander • Jul 15 2014

The #ACSsanfran iPad app is beautiful. Fabulous schedule/calendar feature; no wifi required.

Thomas W. LeBlanc ‏@tomleblancMD • 7 Dec 2013

MT This app is amazing! Full text abstracts, mark favorites, maps, etc. @ASH_hematology

Tammy Kim ‏@tamelakim • Jun 17 2014

Just downloaded the @ISSCR mobile app and love it!

Conference App Reviews in the Apple App Store

best event app for medical conference eventpilot review

Best app ever for a medical conference! Well done ACC

Briancardo - Mar 14, 2015 | ACC.15

best event app for medical conference eventpilot review

Extremely useful even to the finest details.

Kattrap67 - Mar 16, 2015 | ACC.15

best event app for medical conference eventpilot review

A must have. Very innovative app [...] A true paperless experience

ptopart - Apr 2, 2014 | SAGES 2014 Annual Meeting

best event app for medical conference eventpilot review

Great! Handy, and it has all the features you would need

Qelii - Mar 9, 2015 | Pittcon 2015

best event app for medical conference eventpilot review

This app was really well designed and easy to use. Probably the best conference program app I've seen

joe billy bob - Jan 8, 2015 | ASSA 2015

best event app for medical conference eventpilot review

Well done! this is the best app I've ever seen for helping people navigate a conference

Believer in the idea - Jan 7, 2014 | ASSA 2014

best event app for medical conference eventpilot review

Great meeting app!

ABurrows - Jan 8, 2013 | AAPD 2013

best event app for medical conference eventpilot review

The only way to attend a conference! I was blown away by this app.

Teamdoc - May 11, 2012 | ATD Events

Event App Success Stories

HRS medical meeting app success story

Green Initiative will Save 1.6 Million Pages of Paper at HRS 2015

EventPilot enabled the Heart Rhythm Society to reduce the printed programs by 50% with plans to eliminate completely in 2015, creating a more sustainable event.

Problem Apps tried previously were not reliable enough to go paperless.
Solution EventPilot allowed attendees to fully rely on the digital mobile meeting program.

Full Story »
medical meeting app success story

Success with Specialized Medical Meeting App at WTC 2014

After trying out other generic meeting apps, the World Transplant Congress found the right solution with the EventPilot medical conference app.

Problem Past apps could not deliver on integrating thousands of scientific abstracts.
Solution EventPilot specialized conference app for medical meetings with massive and complex programs.

Full Story »
conference app case study 2013

From In-House Solution to Professional Event App for SAGES 2013

View the case study and find out why BSC Management switched from a homegrown solution to a “Rockstar” conference app for the SAGES 2013 medical meeting.

Problem In-house solution too limited and costly to meet attendee’s needs.
Solution Professional EventPilot configurable conference app with advanced and proven features.

Full Story »

More Conference App Reviews

Awesome! Really makes conference easy to navigate and you can set up your own personal schedule. Most of all no paper!

SWE Explore Attendee, Annual Conference for Women Engineers

This is a must have for Annual Sessions, very easy to use and find the information I need very quickly.

AAPD Conference Attendee

Best event app I have ever used.

HRTech Conference Attendee

Super 'must go show' and truly great 'must have app' to save time and be productive!

NWCDC Attendee, National Workers' Compensation and Disability Conference

The app is like having a searchable mobile conference program guide...only better!

ASTD Events Attendee, American Society for Training & Development

Ready to upgrade your app?

Our Clients Include

Do you want great conference app reviews for your next meeting?

If you would like to see excellent conference app reviews for your own meeting app in the App Store or Google Play, contact us to upgrade your organization to the event app attendees call "The best conference app."